Main Menu


Event Info 2022_lvc_logo_full-light.png

  • Date: 24-Feb to 27-Feb 27-2022
  • Location: Henderson, Nevada, United States
  • Tournament Director: Jeff Jacquart
  • Asst. Tournament Director: Scott Merritt
  • Tee Times & Results

Sunday, February 27 - Final Round

Recap Articles

Video Coverage

Live Coverage

dgn_logo.jpg

  • FPO: Broadcast begins at 8:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
  • MPO: Broadcast begins at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Saturday, February 26 - Third Round

Recap Articles

Video Coverage

Friday, February 25 - Second Round

Recap Articles

Video Coverage

Live Coverage - Disc Golf Network

  • FPO: Broadcast begins at 8:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
  • MPO: Broadcast begins at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Thursday, February 24 - First Round

Recap Articles

Video Coverage

Live Coverage - Disc Golf Network

  • FPO: Broadcast begins at 8:40 a.m. PT / 11:40 a.m. ET
  • MPO: Broadcast begins at 1:30 p.m. PT / 4:30 p.m. ET

Feature Cards

  • DGN (MPO): Eagle McMahon, Calvin Heimburg, Linus Carlsson, Ricky Wysocki
  • DGN (FPO): Paige Pierce, Eveliina Salonen, Henna Blomroos, Kristin Tattar
  • JomezPro: Ezra Aderhold, Nate Sexton, James Conrad, Jacky Chen
  • Gatekeeper: Garrett Gurthie, Albert Tamm, Chris Dickerson, Seppo Paju
  • GK Pro: Catrina Allen, Jessica Weese, Missy Gannon, Kona Panis

Tournament Previews

Press Conference